Aktuelle Zeit: Fr 30. Okt 2026, 21:10

Alle Zeiten sind UTC




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 141 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 15  Nächste
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: years ago.
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:52 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
Leave the Projection set to Auto and click OK.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: something to the layer mask, you've got
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 02:33 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
buy cheap Roxio Toast Titanium for Mac 677 purchase cheap Peavey Revalver Mark III online
Here, I painted with black, using some grungy splatter brushes, on a blank layer to make my clipping mask.
buy oem cd PSP Audioware PSP 84 VST RTAS AU MAC OSX UB 192 Autodesk Mental Ray Standalone for 3ds Max 2010 x64 buy and download software
Change the blend mode of the adjustment layer to Multiply.
LEICA PHOTOGRAMMETRY SUITE wholesale oem 337 download Sony Acid Pro software
At this point, you'll still only be able to see a solid color on your photo.
order Alien Skin Exposure oem version 791 IBM Lotus Domino Server oem online
Select the Brush tool from the Toolbox (or just press B) and click on the brush thumbnail on the left side of the Options Bar.
Apple Mac OSX Tiger for Mac low price 115 buy oem cd Lynda.com Photoshop CS5 One-on-One Mastery
Option-click-and-drag the mask from the soccer player layer to the hexagon layer.
buy cheap Mellel build 2 for Mac download OEM 744 buy KMT Software OfficeReady Professional full version
However, in this photo I think it's made the sky look too saturated and dark.
Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium - Classroom in a Book wholesale oem 705 A Complete Illustrated Guide to PC Hardware by Michael B. Karbo PDF eBook OEM
Once you do this, you'll be able to see part of the white Background layer, so click on it, make sure your Foreground color is set to black, and press Option-Delete (PC: Alt-Backspace) to fill it with black.
buy cheap Adobe Photoshop CS5 on Demand Tutorial by Steve Jobson PDF eBook download OEM 195 order Cosmo Ds Cello Soundbank Vol.2 KONTAKT oem online now
They're live effects, so you can add a 4-pixel white stroke around a layer and later decide to go back and make it a 2-pixel stroke instead.
download Apple iWork 09 for Mac software 300 cheap software USA International Mathematical Olympiads eBook
Now, use the Move tool (V) to click on the photo and move it into the center of your document.
buy cheap ConceptDraw Office Professional 8 for Mac 558 Adobe PhotoShop CS2 oem downloads


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: First, choose Select>Color Range.
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 03:40 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
Discount for buy XNA Game Development by Example PDF eBook 357 Apple Final Cut Studio for Mac dvd2 cheap oem software
You'll notice it doesn't select the whole shirt, though.
Buy Pointwise.R2 x64 498 cheap Trojan Remover
Look for key areas in the photo that you want to stand out.
buy cheap Invensys Simsci Romeo 690 buy cheap MakeMusic Finale 2011.R2 for Mac and PC
What I really like about blend modes is the fact that they don't change the actual pixels in your image.
cheap software downloads CorelDRAW Graphics Suite X5 725 discount sale price Knoll Light Factory 2 for After Effects
You'll see two little arrows appear on either side of the hand cursor.
FishBowl Inventory Manager wholesale oem 601 store Autodesk 3ds Max 2010 download
We'll look at Photoshop first: Click on the portrait layer, and press Command-J (PC: Ctrl-J) to duplicate it.
download SiSoftware Sandra Enterprise 2011 software 170 download IMSI TurboCAD Professional Platinum software
Press Command-D (PC: Ctrl-D) to get rid of your selection.
order Dassault Systemes 3DVIA Composer 6R 2009x software 340 cheap Adobe InCopy CS3 for Mac
It tends to make a photo appear very cool.
Algor FEA 23 SP2 x64 oem online 218 buy cheap DWGCreator 2006 download OEM
The gentleman had a great smile and, even though he was working, he posed quickly for a photo.
Roxio Creator 2011 Pro Multilingual oem software 696 discount SlySoft AnyDVD HD
Hey, it's your book.
download 112dB Redline Reverb VST software 433 Loopmasters Movie Dialogue Vol.4 Multiformat oem software


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: When you talk to people in everyday
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 04:43 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
Learning To Read Music For Keyboard 2001 oem compare prices 248 where to buy Lynda.com - AutoCAD 2010 Essential Training
Make one more copy of the black rounded rectangle layer.
buy oem cd Solutions Manual Mechanics of Materials 8th Edition by R.C. Hibbeler PDF eBook 959 Bigga Giggas The John Rekevics Saxophone Library Soprano Sax GIGA wholesale oem
Now, roll your sleeves up and get ready—we've got some really cool stuff ahead.
Discount for buy Unify Karaoke Standard Edition 423 BenVista PhotoZoom Pro Multilingual oem downloads
However, this shadow not only falls on the outside of the photo but on the inside, as well.
buy OEM software Sonic DVD Producer online 501 Buy Makemusic Finale 2010 for Mac
Bring the Saturation setting all the way to the left.
buy Luxion Keyshot Pro x64 online 316 order Novation V-Station VSTi oem online now
So you'll want to sample an area that's close to what you're going to be cloning.
Discount for buy Sound Ideas Thunder Sound Effect Series CDDA 863 oem software download Eurosystems EuroCutPro Smartcut Multilanguage now
However, leave the drop shadow wherever it extends past the white stroke edge to give the appearance that the snowboarder is indeed breaking out of the photo.
Simulia Abaqus oem downloads 419 Arkaos Grand VJ MAC OSX INTEL buy and download software
Go to Edit>Transform>Flip Vertical, and use Free Transform to finesse the shadow into place.
where to buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Architecture 2012 x64 699 Wizoo Xphraze Chronic Beatz Xpansion wholesale oem
Change the blend mode of the duplicate layer to Multiply.
buy OEM software MSC ANALYSIS MANAGER 2005 R2 online 603 discount Graitec Advance Steel 2009 x64
Paint over the edges of the background to darken them a bit.
Adobe Creative Suite 5 Master Collection Multilingual ESD cheap oem software 980 purchase cheap Audio Hijack Pro online


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: glow, not the full black figure we
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 05:47 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
Roxio 2010 Blu-ray Plugins for Creator 2010 and WinOnCD 2010 low cost 372 buy Corel Paint it Bilingual full version
Plus, it cuts down on clutter in the Layers panel.
Buy Archvision RPC Plugins for 3ds Max 2010 x64 931 Salfeld Child Control 2010 discount
As your text hits the far-right side of the text box, it will automatically wrap to the next line.
Topaz InFocus for Mac oem compare prices 408 buy cheap Roxar Irap Rms
Do you want to set your camera to expose for the sky so the sky looks good, or do you want to set it to expose for the foreground area or subject so that looks good? Many times, choosing one will make the other look bad.
buy cheap Big Fish Audio Scott Rockenfield Queensryche Drums WAV ACID download OEM 769 AutoFX Mystical Lighting Ambiance x64 buy and download software
Then press Command-D (PC: Ctrl-D) to remove the selection.
buy oem cd DiskWarrior for Mac 857 where to buy cheap CimatronE
Here, I set the Opacity to 85%.
Sybase SQL Anywhere Studio 8 oem downloads legal 588 discount sale price Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2010 x64
Because of that, there are Dodge and Burn tools in Photoshop that work the same way they used to in the darkroom.
cheap Ken Follett - Fall of Giants eBook 831 Corel WordPerfect Office X4 buy and download software
The layers in our new image are not connected to their originals.
1st Studio MASTER EQ VST oem online 931 buy cheap Softube ToneluxTilt MAC OSX VST AU RTAS download OEM
So far, I've been showing you how adjustment layers are great, wonderful, flexible, and all that stuff.
Buy Altova SemanticWorks Enterprise 2011 197 Total Training Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended Advanced discount
Now, on to the five reasons why Smart Objects rock!
SPT Group OLGA low cost 117 Softpress Freeway Pro for Mac OEM


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: to go back and change or delete an
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 06:56 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
buy 3D Home Architect Design Suite Deluxe product key 670 Apple Final Cut Pro for Mac oem compare prices
As you can see, the two small photos we just added to the album image probably aren't perfectly aligned.
oem software download Algorithmix reNOVAtor Standalone AS now 265 discount Symantec Antivirus Corporate Edition
This gives a nice backdrop for the "breaking out of the photo" effect we're creating.
Lynda.com - Apple Soundtrack Pro 3 Essential Training OEM 965 Adobe Acrobat 9 Pro for Mac discount
If you click-and-drag your cursor to the left, you'll decrease the Opacity setting, allowing you to see through the texture to the gradient below.
Adobe Photoshop CS3 oem compare prices 279 Autodesk AutoCAD 2009 X64 GERMAN low price
It's probably not good to use a photo of a pair of horses captured neck-and-neck at the finish line.
EW QL Symphonic Orchestra Gold Pro XP VSTI DXI RTAS AU wholesale oem 284 Digital Juice - Juice Drops 11: xtraGRUNGE oem compare prices
Groups).
TomTom Navigator Multilanguage OEM 421 Endnote X3 for Mac discount
You could stop here if you wanted a good prank to play on your friends, but let's assume you want to move on.
Seagull Scientific BarTender Multilingual oem compare prices 137 discount Keil RealView Microcontroller Development Kit
What makes it really useful is that it only boosts colors in the photo that really need it.
cheap software downloads Within the Frame The Journey of Photographic Vision by David DuChemin PDF eBook 914 buy OEM software QuarkXPress for Mac online
Then, I switched to the Clone Stamp tool to tidy it up a bit.
order McAfee Total Protection 2009 oem version 541 Primavera Project Planner oem downloads
The first step is to duplicate the Background layer by pressing Command-J.
buy Garmin MapSource City Navigator Europe 2008 NT product key 133 where to buy Digital Photo Projects For Dummies PDF eBook


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: me) and click on the Create a New Layer
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 08:08 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
order ArchiCAD 10 International oem online now 979 store 1Click DVD Copy Pro download
Trust me, this is way different than anything you've seen before.
where to buy Pioneer Navigation CNDV 80MT 2008 West Europa 459 buy oem cd Native Instruments Kore Sounds Pack
To reset your settings when you're in the Adjustments panel, click on the Reset icon (the second from the right) at the bottom of the panel.
Wave Arts Power Suite VST MAS RTAS AU MAC OSX UB buy and download software 200 order MAXON CINEMA 4D Studio Bundle software
Double-click the Smart Object copy (the top layer).
Mischel Internet Security TrojanHunter oem downloads 246 order 4Media DVD Ripper for Mac OSX oem online now
It's probably because there is so much you can do with some simple retouching tools and just a couple of layers.
Venezia Una Volta by Louisa Harding JPG eBook low price 678 buy SAS JMP Statistical Discovery full version
They just change the way things appear onscreen.
IES PetroMod SP2 oem downloads 335 Email Backup Pro for Mac oem online
Try clicking on the little Eye icon at the bottom of the Adjustments panel and now you'll see your original photo that is underneath the adjustment layer in the Layers panel.
Toontrack dfh EZdrummer VSTi Update oem downloads legal 158 Kelby Training - David Ziser Wedding Portraits Classical Lighting Posing oem online
Finally, remember how we weren't sure how much to drag the curve back in Step 2? You can always click on the Curves adjustment layer's thumbnail in the Layers panel and tweak the curve more.
order FEMtools Win64 oem online now 203 buy oem cd Slysoft AnyDVD
Shadows tend to spread out (like the previous ones) but under the feet (or any area touching the ground), you'll usually see a small, but dark shadow.
where to buy TGS Open Inventor IRIX x64 750 Artlandia SymmetryWorks for Mac low price
You could click on the little Eye icon to the left of the layer thumbnail to turn it off, but that still leaves the layer.
order Lynda.com Wordpress Essential Training oem version 163 store BlackBerry All-in-One For Dummies 2010 PDF eBook download


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: layer style from the photo layer we just
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 09:23 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
buy oem cd Rob Papen ConcreteFX Blue VSTi AU MAC OSX UB 702 discount sale price Voxengo GlissEQ VST
By default, the Angle setting will be the same for all three.
store Lynda.com Photoshop Lightroom 3 Essential Training download 266 buy oem cd Bobcad-Cam
Go to Edit>Undo Fill to undo that last step, so the black-and-white layer mask is back.
URS Everything EQ Bundle VST RTAS TDM low cost 609 where to buy Autodesk Revit Architecture 2011
If so, click on the Add Layer Mask icon at the bottom of the Layers panel, then select the Brush tool (B).
where to buy cheap Total Training Mac OS X Snow Leopard Essentials 437 For Dummies Oracle 11g For Dummies January 2009 eBook OEM
This time around, let's add a Curves adjustment layer to brighten the woman and her baby.
buy OEM software Sound Ideas Digiffects Series A City Sound Effects A28 online 595 u-he ACE VSTi oem downloads
So go ahead and open two images that you'd like to combine.
purchase cheap Digital Tutors Using Hybrido in RealFlow 5 online 485 download Sony Vegas Proa Corporate Edition software
If you're going to experiment on a family member or friend, please make sure you're alone first.
Autodesk Alias Design 2011 x64 oem software 900 where to buy cheap Winsim Design II
Why? Because layer masks are one of the most important things you can learn when it comes to layers.
CYME CYMGRD.R3 Multilanguage low price 676 buy SmartSound Audio Palette Series Vol.44 Classic Rock product key
One more idea with the Black and White adjustment is to add the adjustment layer just like we did in the first example (with no tint).
OmniViz Desktop wholesale oem 754 discount Sound Ideas The Renaissance Surround Sound FX Collection AIFF
Press Command-D to Deselect and you'll see a white stroke around the photo.
download Nuance Omnipage 17 Pro With PaperPort Multilingual software 904 ITTVIS ENVI low price


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: end of the line, though.
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 10:34 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
buy Ace Mobile Software Ringtones Maker full version 202 Photomatix Pro oem downloads legal
However, when you see photos of those same people, you're more likely to notice some small imperfections on their skin.
download Autodesk AutoCAD Plant3D 2011 x64 software 314 buy OEM software Spectrasonics Omnisphere online
Go to the View menu and choose Show>Smart Guides.
buy Embarcadero RAD Studio XE Architect Multilingual ESD online 896 oem software download Motion Studio Fantom Drums Multiformat now
The white slider knob on the right side works the same way, but removes the white, or brightest, areas first.
SolarWinds ipMonitor - Turnkey Network Monitoring Designed for the SMB buy and download software 772 Firesign Theatre - In The Next World Youre On Your Own 1975 Audiobook Mp3 128 kbps oem software
I mentioned earlier that there were literally thousands of possibilities when it comes to what you can do with layer styles.
where to buy cheap Kelby Training Lightroom 3 In Depth Vol.2 Developing and Editing Your Photos 855 buy oem cd Yamaha All Plugs VST Plugin
You'll love it!
cheap Alien Skin Snap Art for Mac 761 buy oem cd Adobe Creative Suite 5 Production Premium Multi Retail
Look at the background.
where to buy cheap Adobe Creative Suite 5 Master Collection Retail 353 buy cheap Transmagic Expert SP2
Okay, so are you ready for my bold statement? Because if you're not, I'll wait a moment—no, really, it's okay.
buy cheap FatLoud Black and Gold Multiformat download OEM 122 Topaz Moment OEM
If you want to see the entire cover design (wavy floating layers, background images, and all), I've put a video online for you at this book's download site mentioned in the introduction.
Avanquest Fix-It Utilities Professional oem online 453 cheap MASSIVE PRIME
You'll see a new layer, named Layer 1, now appears on top of the Background layer.
cheap Visual Paradigm Suite 883 cheap software downloads Embarcadero DBArtisan


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: to move and resize the image on its
BeitragVerfasst: Fr 15. Apr 2011, 11:48 
Offline

Registriert: Mi 6. Apr 2011, 15:50
Beiträge: 141
where to buy cheap Gnomon Digital Training Historical Set Design DDE 267 Project Sam Orchestral Brass Classic KONTAKT cheap oem software
If you need to add more light to specific areas, then just paint a stroke, release your mouse button, and click to paint again over it.
Symantec Backup Exec 10d Rev 5629 oem software 480 Autodesk Sketchbook Designer 2011 for Mac OEM
Create a new layer called Hair Highlights.
Vines for Wines - A Wine Lovers Guide to the Top Wine Grape Varieties 2005 PDF eBook OEM 411 where to buy SoftSafari Start Up Bouncer
Just click the Black and White icon and Photoshop removes all the color.
order Room Acoustics Fifth Edition software 702 FXPansion BFD VSTi RTAS AU MAC OSX UB oem online
Shape layers are cool for a few reasons—one of them being, you can change its color by simply double-clicking on the layer thumbnail (the one on the left of the layer).
buy oem cd QueTek File Scavenger 510 WaveMachine Labs Drumagog Platinum VST RTASb oem software
From the pop-up menu, choose Create Layer.
discount BLACK AND DECKER EVERYDAY HOME REPAIRS 661 Wolfenstein for Mac buy and download software
If you don't, then the rest of this chapter just won't be the same for you.
All Sound Recorder Vista cheap software deals 334 SONiVOX Dynamic Acoustic Bass VSTi oem downloads legal
I don't know how it does it, but the behind-the-scenes work that Photoshop is doing is phenomenal.
SmartSound Strata Series Slam Funk low cost 852 Graduate Course in Numerical Analysis PDF eBooks discount
There's a much easier way to rename a layer.
Nikon Capture NX for Mac low cost 810 buy cheap SlySoft CloneDVD Mobile Multilingual
This turns the selection into a path, which is the first step in making a custom shape.
where to buy cheap DVD2oneX for Mac 193 where to buy cheap SmartSound Audio Palette Series Vol.17 High Performance


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 141 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 15  Nächste

Alle Zeiten sind UTC


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 8 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du darfst keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
EQDKP(frame) Luna WotLK Template by Nyak
Images by Tango Desktop Project