Aktuelle Zeit: Fr 30. Okt 2026, 01:40

Alle Zeiten sind UTC




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 10  Nächste
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: in, let's just take a selection.
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 14:19 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Then, I brought in a photo of a person's tattoo and clipped it to that mask.
buy OEM software Autodesk 3ds Max Design 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) online 797 Adobe Creative Suite 4 Master Collection OEM
In this example, we're creating a family greeting card, so we'll use a photo of a little girl.
Adobe After Effects CS4 for Mac low cost 491 discount Microsoft Expression Studio 3
Adjustment layers have one more super cool, flexible feature to work with: brushes.
order Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate (64 Bit) software 145 store Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2010 (32 Bit) download
It's easy to do, but the text will no longer be editable.
where to buy Nuance PaperPort Professional 12 203 Adobe Acrobat X Pro cheap oem software
Then, reduce the Opacity of the layer to 45%.
where to buy cheap Lynda Excel 2010 Essential Training 510 oem software download Ashampoo Photo Commander 7 now
It automatically looks at what's around the area you paint and makes a choice for you.
discount sale price Guitar Pro 5 for Mac 186 buy Lynda Illustrator CS4 One-on-One Fundamentals online
In order for this to work, we need to create what's called a texture map that emphasizes the folds in the t-shirt.
buy Microsoft Office Professional 2007 online 164 discount ACDSee Photo Manager 2009
That's why I use it so much.
cheap software downloads Lynda AutoCAD 2011 New Features 520 FileMaker Server 10 Advanced low cost
No matter what I have on my mind, you always find a way to make me smile.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: layer up in the stack, press Command-]
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 15:31 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Flattening without flattening is very useful.
buy OEM software Autodesk 3ds Max 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) online 455 Lynda 3ds Max 2010 Textures and Materials low price
Set the Width to 3 px, the Color to white (click on the swatch), the Location to Inside, and click OK.
oem software download Parallels Desktop 4.0 for Mac now 300 Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2011 oem software
In the Gradient Editor, for Gradient Type, choose Noise, for Color Model, choose HSB, and drag the white Saturation slider halfway to the left.
oem software download Midnight Inbox for MAC now 951 buy OEM software Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Edition online
It comes in handy if you've ever taken a photo that has more than one person in it, and you later realize that not everyone was looking at the camera or someone had their eyes closed.
where to buy cheap VMware Workstation 6.5 842 where to buy Adobe Creative Suite 4 Design Premium
Press-and-hold the Option (PC: Alt) key, and click-and-drag a copy of the layer mask from the dancer layer onto the Hue/Saturation adjustment layer's mask.
Lynda Illustrator CS4 One-on-One Fundamentals oem downloads 258 cheap software downloads Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Routed Systems Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit)
Choose Edit>Step Backward, or press Command-Option-Z (PC: Ctrl-Alt-Z), until you're back to the original photo right before you applied the HDR Toning adjustment to it.
discount Autodesk AutoCAD Mechanical 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) 822 cheap software downloads Ashampoo Photo Optimizer 3
Dress the letter D to set your Foreg round and Ba ckground colors to nheir defaults (black for the Foreground color and white for the Background color).
buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Revit MEP Suite 2011 454 where to buy Lynda ColdFusion Builder Essential Training
You have the recipe for the Photoshop method for this, but Nik's filter is really what I use, as you can see here.
discount sale price Autodesk Softimage 2011 291 order Lynda Creating a First Web Site with Dreamweaver CS5 oem online now
One of my favorite parts of writing a book is that I get to thank them publicly in front of the thousands and thousands of people who read it.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Enough said?
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 16:40 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Then I duplicated the Background layer by pressing Command-J (PC: Ctrl-J) and saved another copy to my desktop when it had two layers.
buy cheap Lynda Illustrator CS5 Essential Training download OEM 359 purchase cheap Adobe Flash Catalyst CS5 online
To spice up the background a bit, I've copied-and-pasted another image on top of it.
Autodesk AutoCAD Mechanical 2011 low cost 918 buy OEM software Adobe InDesign CS4 for Mac online
This technique will help you fix that.
buy Nero Multimedia Suite 10 full version 950 cheap software Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 3D 2010 (32 and 64 Bit)
Watch what happens as you type near the end of the line, though.
buy Lynda Photoshop CS4 Smart Objects product key 302 discount sale price Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003
I guess it could have rained, so I can't be that upset, right? It did allow me to capture a great sunrise photo with nice light.
1Password 3 for Mac OEM 993 AVG Internet Security SBS Edition 8 cheap software deals
I'm writing it with a smile on my face.
download Lynda Maya 2011 Essential Training software 140 buy Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Suite 2010 (32 and 64 bit) online
That selects all of the type on that Type layer.
buy oem cd Adobe Creative Suite 3 Web Premium for Mac 220 Sticky Brainstorming for MAC oem downloads
Press Command-A (PC: Ctrl-A) to select the photo.
oem software download Lynda AutoCAD 2010 Essential Training now 782 Adobe Flex Builder 3 Pro oem downloads legal
Go to Edit>Free Transform (or just press Command-T [PC: Ctrl-T]), then press-and-hold the Command (PC: Ctrl) key, and click on the top-right corner point.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Then click on the canvas and type the
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 17:50 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Now, you can resize them (using Edit>Free Transform) and move them around as one group, like I did here.
discount sale price Lynda Excel 2010 New Features 617 buy Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2007 full version
Press Command-D (PC: Ctrl-D) to get rid of your selection.
cheap software Lynda Flex 3 Beyond the Basics 480 cheap software Paragon Drive Backup 9 Server
First, Shift-click on the layer mask thumbnail to unhide it.
purchase cheap Nero 9 Reloaded online 736 buy cheap Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended
Otherwise, when we sample a point with the Clone Stamp tool, it'll just sample from the transparent layer (which has nothing on it).
Autodesk AutoCAD MEP 2011 wholesale oem 657 order Ashampoo 3D CAD Architecture 2 software
Click-and-drag to erase away the areas that don't need the lightening effect.
download Adobe eLearning Suite software 735 where to buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2011
Click on the Foreground color swatch at the bottom of the Toolbox, and in the Color Picker, set your Foreground color to R: 140, G: 41, B: 41.
buy Adobe Soundbooth CS4 online 577 oem software download Adobe Creative Suite 5 Master Collection for Mac now
Click on the File menu and choose Open.
order Adobe Premiere Pro CS4 software 538 order Autodesk AutoCAD Electrical 2011 oem online now
You don't have to do a thing.
Autodesk Revit Structure 2011 cheap oem software 456 purchase cheap FileMaker Pro 11 Advanced online
Yep, as long as you read through and understood what we did with adjustment layers in Chapter 3, you already know all about layer masks.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: The first will be a not-so-real-world
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 19:02 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
In this case, that means the man's hair would be removed first, since it's really dark, then the shadows on the ground and the green hills in the background.
where to buy ACDSee Canvas 11 with GIS+ 304 Nuance PDF Converter Enterprise 6 discount
Then, just like before, switch the pop-up menu back to Master, and increase the Lightness setting—just a little—to around 5.
where to buy cheap Lynda Photoshop CS4 for Photographers Desktop Printing Techniques 524 discount Lynda After Effects CS5 New Creative Techniques
So, I have included all new graphics, examples, and even some new techniques that are more current for today's Photoshop user.
buy FileMaker Server 9 Advanced for Mac online 651 Parallels Desktop 5 for Mac cheap software deals
To you, the readers.
buy Roxio Creator 2009 Ultimate online 280 where to buy cheap Roxio Creator 2010 Pro
Again, this darkens the whole scene, but we're going to take care of that next.
Autodesk Softimage 2011 oem downloads legal 539 oem software download Roxio Toast 10 Titanium Pro for Mac now
It's got a few uses: First, you can use it to remove some of the texture that makeup can often leave.
purchase cheap Symantec Norton Ghost 15 online 495 where to buy Adobe InCopy CS4
First, we'll enhance the yellows, so I'm choosing Yellows here.
order Phone Wallpaper X for MAC oem version 576 store FileMaker Server 11 Advanced download
That said, I understand the concept of an introduction.
Discount for buy Microsoft Office Small Business 2007 552 purchase cheap Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Edition online
I know I can achieve just as good a result after the fact in Photoshop.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: the t-shirt.
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 20:09 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
To Dave Moser, the business powerhouse behind Kelby Media Group.
download Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2010 (64 Bit) software 390 order Microsoft Windows 7 Professional (32 Bit) software
Now, are you ready for this? Just press your Up or Down Arrow key to cycle through all of the fonts and Photoshop will automatically swap out the text on your canvas with the newly selected font.
cheap software downloads Lynda Photoshop CS5 Prepress and Printing 184 buy Sawer for MAC online
Now, use the Quick Selection tool to put a selection around the soccer player.
download Adobe InCopy CS4 software 998 order Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 Managing CSS oem online now
At this point, you're really done with the soft-focus effect.
Lynda Premiere Pro CS5 Essential Training oem downloads legal 571 Nero 9 Reloaded cheap software deals
Move your cursor over the word "Opacity" in the top right of the Layers panel.
Adobe Flash CS4 Professional oem online 152 order Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional 2 oem online now
First, double-click the Type layer thumbnail to select your text.
FileMaker Pro 9 Advanced cheap oem software 174 Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Simulation Suite 2011 oem software
Go to the Adjustments panel and click on the Photo Filter icon (the little camera).
oem software download Lynda Illustrator CS5 New Features now 945 Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Premium low cost
This way, you can get a live preview of the font you have selected.
discount Autodesk AutoCAD Electrical 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) 509 discount Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Web Professional
Select the large basketball layer and click on the Add Layer Mask icon to add a layer mask to it.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: effect for such portraits, using a
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 21:15 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
By using a lower opacity setting, we'll be able to lightly erase away parts of the photos that are on top of each other and give the illusion that they're blending together, since you'll see whatever is below them.
oem software download Acronis True Image Home 2010 now 107 Autodesk AutoCAD Revit MEP Suite 2011 oem compare prices
There's another catch to this adjustment: it doesn't work with multiple layers.
Microsoft Expression Studio 3 low price 817 Microsoft Office Visio Standard 2007 discount
That's why I said it's the perfect mix of both tools.
buy cheap Corel Painter X 112 Adobe Flash CS4 Professional for Mac discount
You could just hit the Return (PC: Enter) key at the end of each line to go to the next one, but that's the hard way—it works, but it doesn't work well.
buy Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Professional product key 583 download FileMaker Pro 11 software
Shift-click on the layer mask thumbnail, you'll see a big red X appear on it, and you'll be able to see the entire layer again.
FileMaker Pro 11 oem compare prices 256 buy Adobe Premiere Pro CS4 full version
This locks everything that is transparent.
FileMaker Server 9 Advanced for Mac oem downloads legal 521 order Acronis Backup and Recovery 10 Workstation oem online now
In this example, just open a photo that needs a little something extra.
buy Lynda ColdFusion Builder Essential Training online 272 buy Adobe Flash CS4 Professional full version
Now we're going to take a look at a few different ways to remove distractions.
QuarkXPress 8 for Mac oem compare prices 274 purchase cheap Guitar Pro 5 for Mac online
You'll still see the Stroke layer style, though, but the drop shadow is temporarily hidden.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: you a nice way to creatively build the
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 22:20 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
In this case, the blue building on the right became more saturated, as well, but I kinda liked its less vivid color from before.
discount Lynda Access 2010 Essential Training 676 cheap Ashampoo Snap 3
You can see in the previous step that the trees from the cloud photo showed through.
order Lynda Photoshop CS4 One-on-One Mastery oem version 623 Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 Professional oem compare prices
Then, create another thin rectangular selection (thinner than the first one and to its left) with the Rectangular Marquee tool.
Adobe Contribute CS5 for Mac low price 191 Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2007 oem compare prices
Create a new layer called Smoke, so you'll know what it is, and press D, then X to set your Foreground color to white.
oem software download Lynda Soundbooth CS5 Essential Training now 324 Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Web Professional low cost
Now select the Rectangle tool (the Shape tool, not the Marquee tool; press U to get it).
Adobe Flash CS4 Professional OEM 654 Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Web Professional oem downloads
One more idea with the Black and White adjustment is to add the adjustment layer just like we did in the first example (with no tint).
where to buy Ashampoo 3D CAD Architecture 2 642 Lynda Photoshop CS4 Portrait Retouching Essential Training wholesale oem
So, at least they're in relatively the same position and perspective.
Lynda Access 2010 Essential Training buy and download software 247 buy Lynda Photoshop CS5 for Photographers Camera Raw 6 online
I also reduced the layer's opacity to about 90% to fade the reflection a bit.
where to buy Lynda Dreamweaver CS4 Essential Training 638 discount sale price Adobe Creative Suite 4 Web Premium
That's why I said it's the perfect mix of both tools.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: file and that you've already edited it
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 23:28 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Of course, it doesn't look so good as just a black symbol, so we're going to use some layer styles to make it look like it's carved into the wall.
Roxio Toast 10 Titanium Pro for Mac oem online 200 Discount for buy Lynda Flash Builder 4 and Flex 4 New Features
The darkening effect of the Multiply blend mode should now just affect the buildings, so they have a little more punch to them.
Buy Lynda Encore CS5 New Features 787 Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Simulation Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem software
We'll use the Clone Stamp tool to remove them, because it'll do a better job removing these things than the Healing Brush would do (the Healing Brush leaves a weird-looking texture on the wall).
Buy Adobe Acrobat X Pro 797 Lynda Photoshop CS5 for Photographers Camera Raw 6 oem compare prices
Next, select the Healing Brush tool from the Toolbox (or just press Shift-J until you have it).
Discount for buy Adobe InCopy CS5 for Mac 551 Ashampoo Anti-Malware OEM
Click on one of the photo layers in the Layers panel and then Command-click (PC: Ctrl-click) on the other layer to select multiple layers.
buy Lynda Word 2010 New Features online 614 Phone Wallpaper X for MAC oem software
Screen, on the other hand, will always have the effect of making things lighter.
Roxio Creator 2009 Ultimate oem software 530 Lynda Access 2010 New Features oem compare prices
This opens the Gradient Editor.
buy OEM software Adobe InCopy CS5 online 193 iArchiver for MAC OEM
Well, that's not totally true.
cheap software Ashampoo WinOptimizer 6 688 VMware Fusion 2 oem downloads
Here's a screen capture of the Layers panel from the previous tutorial and the one from our example here to compare.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: center area of the image.
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 00:34 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Then deselect.
buy cheap VPN-X Client for MAC download OEM 764 Acronis Recovery for Microsoft Exchange oem downloads
This pastes the photo of the nice sky into our other photo, and automatically creates a mask based on the selection we just made.
Lynda Excel VBA in Depth low price 708 Poser 8 Professional for Mac oem downloads legal
Click on the Background layer to select it again.
Nero Multimedia Suite 10 OEM 785 cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Electrical 2010 (32 and 64 Bit)
In this example, we're using the photo of the mountain.
where to buy Adobe Flash Professional CS5 549 discount Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2
Click OK to create the new document.
oem software download Adobe Acrobat 9 Pro Extended now 993 buy AVG File Server Edition 8 full version
Click on the topmost layer in the Layers panel and add a new blank layer above it.
MAGIX 3D Maker cheap software deals 197 buy Lynda After Effects Project Workflow product key
A regular layer doesn't.
Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 3D 2011 wholesale oem 790 store Lynda Flex 3 Essential Training download
These may be reversed on an adjustment layer.
buy Autodesk AutoCAD MEP 2011 online 904 cheap Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 10 Standard
However, it doesn't come as an adjustment layer, so you'll have to head to the Image>Adjustments menu and select HDR Toning.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 10  Nächste

Alle Zeiten sind UTC


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 28 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du darfst keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
EQDKP(frame) Luna WotLK Template by Nyak
Images by Tango Desktop Project