Aktuelle Zeit: Fr 30. Okt 2026, 00:36

Alle Zeiten sind UTC




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Nächste
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: they say they'd prefer the middle to be
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 23:22 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
It doesn't have to be perfectly clean, but better than the wrinkles you want to fix.
buy cheap Nero 9 Reloaded 676 order Ashampoo Burning Studio 9 Theme Pack oem online now
There are literally thousands of possibilities.
Lynda Fireworks CS5 New Features cheap software deals 966 Sawer for MAC oem downloads legal
You could always click on the Create a New Layer icon at the bottom of the panel to create a new layer on top of the texture layer and then click-and-drag it beneath it, but there's a shortcut: press-and-hold the Command (PC: Ctrl) key and click on the Create a New Layer icon, and the new layer will automatically be added below the currently selected layer.
VMware Workstation 7 low cost 992 where to buy cheap Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium (32 Bit)
Don't forget, you can always change the opacity of the group if you wanted to lighten or darken all of the shadow layers at once.
Autodesk 3ds Max Design 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem downloads legal 103 Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 Managing CSS cheap software deals
Here, I've selected the word Weekly and changed it to Daily, and changed the point size of this whole layer to 31.
purchase cheap Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium online 389 buy Ashampoo Photo Commander 7 full version
If you need to add more light to specific areas, then just paint a stroke, release your mouse button, and click to paint again over it.
Microsoft Expression Studio 3 oem software 705 Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium (64 Bit) low cost
We didn't have to worry about perspective and lighting that much.
buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 2010 (32 Bit) 272 Bento 3 for MAC OEM
That's the main difference.
discount Autodesk Mudbox 2011 371 buy OEM software Adobe After Effects CS4 for Mac online
Feel free to reduce the opacity if the effect is too dark.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: hard to deal with.
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 00:29 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Photoshop was adjusting the mask as you made changes, so it should look a lot better now.
order Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Ultimate software 902 order Lynda AutoCAD 2010 New Features oem online now
If you've already done some retouching like we did in the previous two tutorials in this chapter, then you already have some layers.
1Password 3 for Mac OEM 652 oem software download Xilisoft iPod Rip for Mac now
In this case, it's taken the form of a rounded rectangle, but it doesn't always have to be that way.
Acronis True Image Home 2010 cheap oem software 754 Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 10 Preferred low price
Drag it above the merged layer from the previous step.
buy oem cd Autodesk AutoCAD Map 3D 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) 844 Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 3D 2011 OEM
However, it has to interact with a color to work, so if it appears over white (the background here) or black, it will appear transparent.
Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor LT Suite 2011 buy and download software 659 cheap software downloads Autodesk AutoCAD Electrical 2011
Let's bring another photo into the new document.
purchase cheap Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Ultimate online 434 order Roxio DVDit Pro HD oem version
But what if you didn't take multiple photos, and only have one? Well, CS5 has a single-image adjustment called HDR Toning.
download Ashampoo Photo Optimizer 3 software 781 Lynda Premiere Pro CS5 New Features oem downloads
He looks like a raccoon now.
Adobe Flash Professional CS5 cheap software deals 796 buy cheap Acronis True Image Home 2010
Blending layers is the next level of merging your images together.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Photoshop's Auto-Align Layers feature
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 01:35 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
If you think back to Chapter 1, we combined several images together in "Using Multiple Layers" by bringing them all into the same document and erasing parts of each layer away.
Ashampoo Burning Studio 9 Theme Pack oem downloads legal 823 FileMaker Server 9 Advanced for Mac discount
Then, set the Resolution to 72 ppi, the Color Mode to RGB Color, and the Background Contents to White, and click OK to create the new document.
download ABBYY FineReader 10 Professional Edition software 951 buy Apple Remote Desktop 3 Unlimited Managed Systems edition product key
Remember, if you want to follow along using my images, you can download them at the website I listed in the introduction. We're going to do things a little differently in this tutorial.
buy Adobe Premiere Pro CS4 full version 388 cheap software Microsoft Office Project Professional 2007
Now select the Rectangle tool (U) from the Toolbox.
discount sale price Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended for Mac 334 discount Lynda Encore CS5 Essential Training
In this example, I'm painting over the boat in the middle, and even the ones on the far-right side.
where to buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Electrical 2011 676 buy cheap Lynda Excel 2010 New Features
All we need to do to get the best of both worlds is to make a selection and add a mask.
Autodesk AutoCAD MEP 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem compare prices 558 Adobe Acrobat X Pro discount
Let's face it, sharpening isn't rocket science.
Lynda Illustrator CS5 Essential Training oem downloads 660 Adobe Fireworks CS4 for Mac oem online
Double-click on your copyright or logo layer to open the Layer Style dialog.
Autodesk AutoCAD Raster Design 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) OEM 952 buy OEM software Lynda Illustrator CS4 One-on-One Fundamentals online
In fact, the text probably runs off the document.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Mainly because you can't bring those
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 02:41 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Don't click on the Curves icon, though.
cheap software ACDSee FotoSlate 4 Photo Print Studio 602 buy oem cd Roxio Toast 10 Titanium Pro for Mac
That's Photoshop's way of telling you that the layer is selected and ready to edit.
buy OEM software Lynda AutoCAD 2009 Essential Training online 436 where to buy cheap Microsoft Office Small Business 2007
I said earlier that there was no difference between the layer mask that was added automatically with an adjustment layer and the layer mask that you add to a regular layer.
Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 Essential Training cheap software deals 646 Adobe Technical Communication Suite 2 discount
Now press Command-C (PC: Ctrl-C) to Copy and then Command-V (PC: Ctrl-V) to Paste that selected area into the album layout.
purchase cheap Apple Final Cut Express 4 for Mac online 679 purchase cheap Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 online
On a low-resolution photo, like the one here, enter 10 pixels for the Radius and set the Threshold to 15.
Ashampoo UnInstaller 4 oem downloads legal 265 oem software download Apple Aperture 3 for Mac now
First, let's try the one I use the most— copy-and-paste: Click on the photo of the half-basketball to bring it to the front and make it the active document.
purchase cheap Lynda Photoshop Lightroom 3 New Features online 545 discount sale price Autodesk Navisworks Manage 2010 (32 and 64 Bit)
It doesn't have to be perfectly clean, but better than the wrinkles you want to fix.
VMware Workstation 6.5 discount 797 buy oem cd Microsoft Windows 7 Professional (64 Bit)
One more thing: We're only creating the main image from the cover here.
where to buy cheap FileMaker Pro 11 Advanced for Mac 602 order VMware Workstation 7 oem version
In this case, the woman and her baby seem dark and don't really stand out from the background in the photo.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: change the Density to about 70%.
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 03:49 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
If you're a Mac user, you'll notice that I have the Application Frame turned off (Window> Application Frame) for the tutorials in this book.
store Adobe Photoshop CS4 Extended for Mac download 545 Paragon Partition Manager 10 Server OEM
I'm just being honest.
buy FileMaker Server 11 Advanced for Mac full version 893 Lynda Creating a First Web Site with Dreamweaver CS4 oem software
You'll see a WYSIWYG (what-you-see-is-what-you-get) preview of each font installed on your computer on the right side of the menu so you can pick one visually.
Discount for buy Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium (32 Bit) 957 buy OEM software Adobe Fireworks CS4 for Mac online
In this example, just open a photo that needs a little something extra.
oem software download Autodesk Maya 2011 now 229 discount sale price ABBYY PDF Transformer 3
That's it! The uber layers project is complete.
buy oem cd Nuance PaperPort 12 629 download Adobe After Effects CS4 software
For this example, click on the Justify Last Left icon (the fourth icon from the right) to make your text spread evenly across the entire text box.
order ACDSee Canvas 11 with GIS+ software 477 Autodesk AutoCAD Raster Design 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) cheap software deals
That was just what I needed when working on this book.
where to buy cheap Adobe InCopy CS5 for Mac 796 order ABBYY Lingvo x3 Multilingual oem online now
I've also turned off the Open Documents as Tabs interface preference (Command-K [PC: Ctrl-K]), so that my image windows don't appear tabbed.
Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Premium wholesale oem 266 Discount for buy Adobe Creative Suite 5 Master Collection for Mac
Since the selection looks good, it's time to start making it look real.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: glow, not the full black figure we
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 04:53 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Even better, you can resize the photo without changing anything, too.
Lynda Premiere Pro CS5 Essential Training oem downloads 799 1Password 3 for Mac discount
Here, let's click on the Move tool (V) in the Toolbox and then position the text in the top center of the image.
AVG Internet Security Network Edition 8 low cost 378 Adobe Creative Suite 4 Design Premium for Mac cheap oem software
In the Gradient Editor, for Gradient Type, choose Noise, for Color Model, choose HSB, and drag the white Saturation slider halfway to the left.
Acronis True Image Home 2010 oem downloads 260 Adobe Creative Suite 5 Web Premium low cost
With the Health layer selected, press Command-J (PC: Ctrl-J) to duplicate it.
Lynda Flex 3 Essential Training oem downloads 468 discount sale price Corel Digital Studio 2010
But I've got to tell ya—that's the lame way to do it.
Tunebite Platinum 7 oem downloads legal 917 Lynda After Effects CS5 New Features cheap oem software
Another way to visualize what a layer mask is doing is to imagine that the mask is on top of the layer you put it on.
buy Adobe After Effects CS5 product key 397 Lynda Windows 7 Essential Training oem online
Here, we're going to combine three photos, so I've opened all three and can see them in my workspace.
cheap software downloads Norton AntiVirus 11 for MAC 493 order Lynda Photoshop Lightroom 3 New Features oem online now
In fact, we're going to use the same example to see how it should be done.
oem software download Lynda Encore CS5 Essential Training now 851 Intuit Quicken Deluxe 2009 oem online
Now select the Rectangle tool (the Shape tool, not the Marquee tool; press U to get it).


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: choosing Edit>Paste.
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 05:59 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Groups).
discount Roxio Creator 2010 Pro 131 download Lynda 3ds Max 2011 New Features software
In order for this to work, we need to create what's called a texture map that emphasizes the folds in the t-shirt.
cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Suite 2010 (32 and 64 bit) 290 buy ACDSee Photo Editor 2008 online
There are a couple ways to do this and each have their place.
store Adobe Creative Suite 4 Web Premium download 211 Ashampoo WinOptimizer 6 oem downloads
Most of the time, it does a great job, but if you're not happy with a brush stroke, just press Command-Z (PC: Ctrl-Z) to Undo and try again.
Ashampoo Cover Studio 2 cheap software deals 160 AVG Internet Security SBS Edition 8 low price
Wherever you paint with black, you'll start hiding the photo on that layer and revealing the layer underneath it, as you see here.
buy cheap Apple Logic Express 9 download OEM 158 ABBYY PDF Transformer 3 oem downloads
You never know when you're going to need them.
Lynda Photoshop CS4 Smart Objects oem compare prices 382 Apple iLife '09 oem downloads legal
Then, go to Layer>Group Layers to put them into a group (folder).
Roxio Toast 10 Titanium Pro for Mac cheap software deals 317 buy cheap Lynda Encore CS5 New Features
Camera Raw automatically opens with the same settings you applied back in Step 1.
Adobe Contribute CS5 for Mac buy and download software 143 cheap software downloads Adobe InCopy CS5
Here I have an image of some scribbles on a black background and a photo of a child.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: The Opacity setting, though, will let us
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 07:03 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
You already saw what Screen does in the last tutorial.
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 for Mac low price 437 Lynda Windows 7 Essential Training low cost
Since the selection looks good, it's time to start making it look real.
Parallels Desktop 5 for Mac oem compare prices 298 discount Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium (32 Bit)
Author of several best-selling books on Photoshop, Matt teaches Photoshop and digital photography techniques to tens of thousands of people around the world each year.
buy cheap Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 921 Buy Lynda Flash Professional CS5 New Features
You've got to be a little more careful when setting the sample point with the Clone Stamp tool, though.
Lynda Illustrator CS4 One-on-One Fundamentals buy and download software 210 Lynda AutoCAD 2011 New Features OEM
To use this keyboard shortcut, be sure you don't have a tool selected that has a percentage setting in the Options Bar.
VPN-X Client for MAC oem compare prices 196 Lynda ColdFusion 9 AJAX Controls and Techniques buy and download software
Another really cool feature of Smart Objects is that they're replaceable.
Sticky Brainstorming for MAC oem downloads legal 585 AVG Anti-Virus plus Firewall 8 buy and download software
Okay, I guess I'd better make my bold statement before I just flat out annoy you.
buy cheap Lynda Maya 2011 Essential Training 203 Lynda Photoshop CS4 for Photographers Desktop Printing Techniques oem software
Wherever it's white, we can see the soccer player layer (the layer that holds the actual layer mask).
Lynda Fireworks CS5 New Features discount 238 FileMaker Pro 11 low cost
No sweat! Don't do it.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: this tutorial.
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 08:08 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
It's simple, effective, and to the point.
oem software download Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 New Features now 696 Lynda Photoshop CS4 Retouching Fashion Photography Projects wholesale oem
I'm writing it with a smile on my face.
Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate (32 Bit) oem downloads legal 576 buy Microsoft FrontPage 2003 Pro product key
Since we're starting to build up our layers here, it's easier to merge them into one so we can keep track of them better.
buy OEM software Nuance OmniPage 17 Professional online 732 purchase cheap Lynda Photoshop and Bridge CS5 for Photographers New Features online
Set the Width to 5 inches and the Height to 7 inches.
Microsoft Office Publisher 2007 wholesale oem 605 purchase cheap Lynda 3ds Max 2011 Essential Training online
Use the Right and Left Bracket keys to change the size of your brush, if needed.
Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 Essential Training oem downloads 992 Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 oem downloads
Here, I've got a PSD file that has a logo on its own layer.
purchase cheap Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Ultimate online 378 buy cheap Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Ultimate
The Feather setting softens (or blurs) the edges of the mask (as seen here), so they don't appear too harsh.
Adobe Soundbooth CS5 low cost 294 oem software download Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 3D 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) now
First things first.
Microsoft Windows 7 Professional (64 Bit) oem downloads 949 ACDSee Photo Manager 2009 oem software
Choose Stroke from the pop-up menu to open the Layer Style dialog.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: at the world's premier Photoshop event,
BeitragVerfasst: Do 31. Mär 2011, 09:16 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
It's great for removing distractions and retouching photos in a way that blends the problem area with the surrounding area.
buy OEM software Corel VideoStudio Pro X2 online 646 cheap software Lynda Photoshop CS4 Smart Objects
If you recall from the previous tutorial, when we changed the color with a Hue/Saturation adjustment, that layer mask was all white.
buy cheap Microsoft Office Project Professional 2003 download OEM 625 purchase cheap Ashampoo Anti-Malware online
Go to Filter>Distort>Displace.
Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 10 Professional buy and download software 400 Adobe Dreamweaver CS5 for Mac buy and download software
Duplicate the original Smart Object layer, make a selection, add a layer mask, and use Free Transform to reposition each one.
discount sale price GarageSale for MAC 221 Parallels Desktop 4.0 for Mac oem software
Okay, so are you ready for my bold statement? Because if you're not, I'll wait a moment—no, really, it's okay.
Discount for buy Microsoft Office Publisher 2007 780 where to buy Lynda Illustrator CS5 One-on-One Fundamentals
If you've never used the Healing Brush before, you're probably pretty amazed right now.
Discount for buy Microsoft Windows 7 Professional (32 Bit) 241 buy OEM software Apple Logic Express 9 online
You don't have to do a thing.
order Adobe Creative Suite 4 Master Collection for Mac oem version 790 where to buy Autodesk AutoCAD 2010 (32 and 64 Bit)
First, convert your photo to black and white (like we did in the first example in this tutorial).
Buy Lynda Fireworks CS5 New Features 452 Intuit Quicken Deluxe 2009 oem online
Choose one of the warming filters to enhance the effect of that great early morning light.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Nächste

Alle Zeiten sind UTC


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: Google [Bot] und 22 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du darfst keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
EQDKP(frame) Luna WotLK Template by Nyak
Images by Tango Desktop Project