Aktuelle Zeit: Fr 30. Okt 2026, 02:40

Alle Zeiten sind UTC




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10  Nächste
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: adjustment layer on top of the
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 14:22 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
This turns the selection into a path.
store Autodesk Revit MEP 2011 download 685 Adobe Creative Suite 4 Master Collection discount
But, I think the orange background is a little plain, so let's bring in a texture.
Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 2010 (32 Bit) oem online 811 Lynda Illustrator CS4 One-on-One Mastery discount
Is it okay to replace a sky in Photoshop? I think so.
buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Professional Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) 662 Lynda Premiere Pro CS5 New Features OEM
But she is on the layer underneath (her sister isn't looking at the camera on that layer, though).
order iArchiver for MAC software 198 buy Xara Xtreme PRO 5 product key
You should only have two layers at this point: the t-shirt layer at the bottom, and the graphic you want to blend onto it on the top layer.
store Lynda Excel VBA in Depth download 556 order Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Suite 2010 (32 and 64 bit) oem version
Because of that, there are Dodge and Burn tools in Photoshop that work the same way they used to in the darkroom.
Apple Mac OS X Server 10.6 Snow Leopard low price 247 order Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem version
If you look at our selection around the soccer player, you'll see it's not perfect.
discount sale price Adobe eLearning Suite 2 514 Lynda Illustrator CS5 One-on-One Fundamentals cheap oem software
But in this example, you'll see there's no way we can pull off the composite by just placing the person on a new background.
iArchiver for MAC wholesale oem 927 order Adobe Technical Communication Suite 2 oem online now
Then go to the Masks panel and click the Invert button.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: great for totally changing the mood or
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 15:26 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
As your text hits the far-right side of the text box, it will automatically wrap to the next line.
buy OEM software ACDSee Pro 3 online 239 Lynda Illustrator CS4 One-on-One Advanced oem downloads
Now we can change the image if we ever need to.
buy FileMaker Server 11 Advanced product key 465 purchase cheap Lynda Photoshop CS5 One-on-One Fundamentals online
That's really one of the main things we're after when enhancing digital photos.
buy Capture One 5 Pro for Mac product key 839 Intuit Quicken Home and Business 2009 wholesale oem
This technique gives a very harsh, grungy feel to a photo.
buy cheap ABBYY Lingvo x3 Multilingual download OEM 715 order Autodesk AutoCAD Electrical 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) software
Let's start out by changing the color of an object in a photo.
store Lynda Photoshop and Bridge CS5 for Photographers New Features download 747 Autodesk AutoCAD 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) low cost
Press Return (PC: Enter) when you're done to commit the transformation.
buy Adobe Indesign CS5 for Mac product key 596 buy oem cd Adobe Illustrator CS5 for Mac
However, we're working on the layer mask, so it's different.
Lynda Flex 3 Essential Training oem downloads 781 cheap software downloads FileMaker Pro 9 Advanced for Mac
To see how things are working here, take a look at the layer mask thumbnail.
cheap software MAGIX Digital Photo Maker 9 319 Lynda Photoshop Elements 8 for Windows Essential Training OEM
Now, you can make your changes and click OK.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Make your brush size smaller and erase
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 16:32 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Well, with Photoshop we can, of course, use multiple photos to get the best of each one and bring them together into one image.
Adobe Flash CS4 Professional oem downloads 764 Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Premium oem software
Any text you create is automatically set to your Foreground color, so try to have that picked out ahead of time (you can change it later if you need to, though).
discount sale price Apple Mac OS X Version 10.5.6 Leopard 300 Discount for buy Adobe Dreamweaver CS5
Just to demonstrate really quickly, click once on the layer mask thumbnail (not the layer thumbnail) to select it.
cheap software Microsoft Office 2008 Standard Edition for Mac 406 download QuarkXPress 7 Passport Multilanguage software
Then I duplicated the Background layer by pressing Command-J (PC: Ctrl-J) and saved another copy to my desktop when it had two layers.
buy Adobe Creative Suite 4 Master Collection for Mac product key 453 buy Lynda After Effects CS5 Essential Training product key
The more times you click, the more you'll erase.
Microsoft Office 2003 Professional oem compare prices 252 Adobe Creative Suite 5 Master Collection buy and download software
It automatically looks at what's around the area you paint and makes a choice for you.
purchase cheap Adobe Illustrator CS5 online 942 cheap software downloads Autodesk AutoCAD Mechanical 2010 (32 and 64 Bit)
Now you'll see the photo, but more importantly, notice the Layers panel.
order Adobe Creative Suite 5 Web Premium oem online now 497 buy cheap Ashampoo WinOptimizer 6
You guys make it all worth it.
order Corel Painter X oem online now 112 Nero Multimedia Suite 10 oem online
These times happen to be at the Photoshop World Conference and Expo, held once on the East Coast and once on the West Coast each year.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Go to Edit>Transform>Flip Vertical, and
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 17:38 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Now you need to tell Photoshop where to align the layers.
discount sale price Microsoft Office Professional 2007 508 cheap software Adobe Flex Builder 3 Pro
See, we're going to build a project.
Adobe Creative Suite 4 Design Premium for Mac OEM 307 Buy Microsoft Office OneNote 2007
In Chapter 10, we'll go over how to make the image appear as if it's actually on the t-shirt and wraps around the folds of the shirt.
purchase cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Professional Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) online 741 Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium (64 Bit) cheap oem software
Always look for the layer that is highlighted in color.
Norton AntiVirus 11 for MAC oem software 693 buy Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 2010 (32 Bit) full version
That'll intensify the effect and lighten the area even more.
Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate (32 Bit) cheap software deals 587 buy Lynda Encore CS5 Essential Training online
Then reopen it when the next project comes along.
Lynda Word 2010 New Features cheap oem software 782 Symantec Norton PartitionMagic 8.0 OEM
Here, I've got a PSD file that has a logo on its own layer.
cheap software downloads Lynda Excel 2010 Essential Training 230 Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 buy and download software
First, choose Select>All and then Edit>Copy to copy this version of the image.
cheap software downloads GarageSale for MAC 946 buy cheap Lynda Premiere Pro CS5 New Features
Now, I don't want to increase the font size, I just want to spread out the amount of space between each letter.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: adjustment layer.
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 18:44 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Without you, well...there would be no book.
discount sale price Paragon Drive Backup 9 Personal 423 buy Autodesk Navisworks Review 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) full version
You may also need to zoom in and reduce your brush size as you get close to the faces and edges of the woman and baby, so you can be more precise.
Ashampoo Cover Studio 2 discount 350 cheap software Lynda 3ds Max 2010 Textures and Materials
Dress the letter D to set your Foreg round and Ba ckground colors to nheir defaults (black for the Foreground color and white for the Background color).
order Lynda Excel 2010 Essential Training oem online now 963 discount sale price Xilisoft iPod Rip for Mac
There's nothing like a dad coming home to a chopper gunner attack on him.
order Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2007 software 160 buy FileMaker Pro 8.5 Advanced for Mac full version
Make sure the top layer is still active and click on the Add Layer Mask icon at the bottom of the Layers panel (circled here).
Lynda Illustrator CS5 Essential Training wholesale oem 346 buy oem cd Adobe Contribute CS5
We want to make the photo look like it did when we were there.
Autodesk Mudbox 2011 low cost 374 buy cheap Adobe Flex Builder 3 Pro
First things first.
oem software download Lynda AutoCAD 2010 Essential Training now 385 buy cheap FileMaker Pro 10 Advanced
That said, I gotta tell ya, there are a lot of blend modes in Photoshop.
buy Microsoft Office 2008 Standard Edition for Mac online 195 Acronis Disk Director Server 10 discount
It's all about black and white.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: were there taking the photo.
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 19:50 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
This layer should look pretty different from anything that we've seen before this chapter—it's a Shape layer.
AVG Internet Security 8 oem online 695 order Lynda Photoshop Lightroom 3 Essential Training oem version
In fact, we're going to use the same example to see how it should be done.
buy Microsoft Office 2008 Standard Edition for Mac product key 860 buy Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) full version
We got lucky with the first photo of the bride—it was the exact size we wanted.
Lynda Photoshop CS5 for Photographers oem compare prices 826 buy cheap CorelDraw Graphics Suite X3
We did something similar in the earlier background tutorial.
buy oem cd Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended for Mac 413 buy oem cd Lynda Photoshop CS4 One-on-One Fundamentals
It just has a blah layer of clouds off in the distance, though.
order Autodesk AutoCAD Mechanical 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem version 436 Lynda Flash Builder 4 and Flex 4 New Features low price
First, select the Type tool (T) from the Toolbox, then click-and-drag to create a rectangle, just like you would with a selection tool.
cheap software Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 New Features 827 buy Lynda Photoshop and Bridge CS5 for Photographers New Features product key
I gave you the free Photoshop way to do it.
Adobe Dreamweaver CS5 for Mac cheap software deals 869 Buy Lynda Photoshop CS4 for Photographers Creative Color
With the Gradient tool still selected, click on the gradient thumbnail in the Options Bar.
download Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Tooling Suite 2011 software 697 discount sale price Microsoft Office Visio Standard 2007
When compared, the image with two layers was a whopping 55.7 MB larger than the image with one layer.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: 2-pixel stroke instead.
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 20:55 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Then, click the Edit menu and choose Fill.
Autodesk Revit Architecture 2011 discount 330 where to buy Lynda 3ds Max 2010 Textures and Materials
The white slider knob on the right side works the same way, but removes the white, or brightest, areas first.
Autodesk AutoCAD 2011 oem downloads legal 954 buy cheap Adobe Creative Suite 4 Master Collection
You won't be able to edit the stroke independently of the photo it was around anymore, but you probably don't care at this point.
buy Ashampoo Core Tuner online 437 store Autodesk Navisworks Review 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) download
Overall though, layers haven't really changed much since I wrote the first version of this book more than three years ago.
Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor LT Suite 2011 buy and download software 825 buy Paragon Drive Backup 9 Professional product key
Otherwise that shortcut will take you into Free Transform mode.
discount Adobe Flash Professional CS5 for Mac 585 order Adobe Fireworks CS5 oem version
You can also click on the Group 1 layer and use the Move tool to move all of the layers in the group at the same time.
cheap software downloads Lynda Flash Professional CS5 Essential Training 193 buy oem cd Nero 9 Reloaded
Well I'm here to tell you that you can change all that.
Buy Intuit Quicken Home and Business 2009 251 buy Parallels Desktop 4.0 for Mac product key
In this example, I'm painting mostly on the outside right edges (since that's where the light is coming from), but also his knee and left shoulder.
cheap Lynda Maya 2011 New Features 718 buy Microsoft Office Project Professional 2003 online
So, I left the tripod right where it was and took another photo and changed the exposure to make sure the foreground looked good.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: You have no idea what a layer mask is.
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 22:04 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
This technique gives a very harsh, grungy feel to a photo.
Autodesk Revit Architecture 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) wholesale oem 950 Autodesk Navisworks Review 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem software
By default, the Angle setting will be the same for all three.
oem software download Quicken Home and Business 2010 now 486 order Adobe Technical Communication Suite 2 oem online now
To Paul Wilder, our in-house IT guru, for making sure I have a great computer and the software I need, when I need it.
purchase cheap Microsoft Office Visio Professional 2003 online 565 Lynda Flex 3 Beyond the Basics low cost
First, a Smart Object layer is a special kind of layer that is basically indestructible.
order Adobe InCopy CS4 for Mac oem online now 895 buy Microsoft Office OneNote 2007 online
Choose the Calligraphic Brushes and pick the 20-pixel brush.
Buy Microsoft Expression Studio 4 Web Professional 491 buy cheap Lynda AutoCAD 2010 Essential Training download OEM
Click OK to create the new blank document.
Adobe InCopy CS5 for Mac oem downloads legal 561 order Symantec Norton Ghost 15 software
Move it around a little to get it into place under the knee on the right.
Adobe Creative Suite 4 Web Premium low cost 795 Bento 3 for MAC discount
It's the same as the gradient example: Anything that was dark was made darker.
buy cheap 1Password 3 for Mac download OEM 749 discount Lynda Fireworks CS5 New Features
This time, edit your photo so the sky looks good.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Make sure your Foreground color is
BeitragVerfasst: Mo 28. Mär 2011, 23:11 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
That's a dead giveaway of too much sharpening.
V-Ray for Cinema 4D MAC oem downloads 907 discount sale price Autodesk AutoCAD Revit Structure Suite 2010 (32 Bit)
We can do that with a blur filter.
purchase cheap MAGIX Webradio Recorder 4 online 280 buy FileMaker Pro 10 Advanced full version
Now select the Rectangle tool (U) from the Toolbox.
cheap software Capture One 5 Pro for Mac 330 buy Autodesk AutoCAD Revit MEP Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) product key
Press D, then X to set your Foreground color to white, and press Option-Delete to fill that selection with white.
Lynda Illustrator CS5 One-on-One Fundamentals oem downloads legal 192 buy oem cd Parallels Desktop 5 for Mac
Okay, you're ready to paint some highlights in now.
buy Lynda Flash Builder 4 and Flex 4 New Features product key 193 Discount for buy Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 10 Professional
Just so you can see where these adjustment layers are coming from, click on the Image menu and look under Adjustments.
buy cheap Microsoft Office Visio Standard 2007 259 order Intuit QuickBooks 2010 for Mac oem version
Add a Drop Shadow layer style, drop the Opacity to 50%, the Distance to 5, and increase the Size to 13.
cheap FileMaker Server 11 Advanced 204 order Adobe Contribute CS5 software
So far, I've been showing you how adjustment layers are great, wonderful, flexible, and all that stuff.
where to buy cheap Adobe Photoshop CS4 Extended 585 Ashampoo Core Tuner cheap software deals
They're way cool and they're easy to start using.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: be there, so you still only see the
BeitragVerfasst: Di 29. Mär 2011, 00:24 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Portraits of people (couples, or a parent with a child) and early morning photos usually work well, though.
Poser 8 Professional for Mac wholesale oem 941 store Lynda Fireworks CS5 Essential Training download
Duplicate the Background layer by pressing Command-J (PC: Ctrl-J).
buy Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 Managing CSS full version 662 ACDSee Picture Frame Manager cheap software deals
I saved it as a PSD file to my desktop when it had just one layer.
cheap software downloads Ashampoo Cover Studio 2 187 buy cheap Lynda Dreamweaver CS4 Dynamic Development
This always gives you an out and always gives you a way back, in case something in your image changes as time goes on.
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2 for Mac discount 501 buy Lynda Flash Professional CS5 Essential Training product key
However, it took any of the detailed areas and made them lighter or darker depending on their original color.
cheap Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 871 FileMaker Server 10 Advanced oem downloads
That's because each layer mask allows each adjustment layer to show only a small part of its adjustment (eyes and teeth).
store Adobe InCopy CS4 download 616 order Apple Mac OS X Server Version 10.5.4 Leopard Unlimited Client License oem version
If you've never used the Healing Brush before, you're probably pretty amazed right now.
discount sale price Adobe InCopy CS4 for Mac 823 buy cheap FileMaker Pro 11 download OEM
There are two ways actually.
order ACDSee FotoSlate 4 Photo Print Studio oem online now 911 Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 cheap software deals
The Healing Brush is just like the regular Brush tool.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10  Nächste

Alle Zeiten sind UTC


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 30 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du darfst keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
EQDKP(frame) Luna WotLK Template by Nyak
Images by Tango Desktop Project