Aktuelle Zeit: Fr 30. Okt 2026, 02:44

Alle Zeiten sind UTC




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Nächste
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: color to white, and paint some
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 12:07 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
If it's turned on, your layers will snap to each other as you move them.
buy OEM software Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 Essential Training online 825 Adobe InDesign CS4 low cost
You'll see the graphic becomes somewhat distorted and wavy around the folds of the shirt, based on the black-and-white version of the t-shirt we applied to it.
FileMaker Server 10 Advanced oem online 636 where to buy Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium
Feel free to read the book in any order you want.
Adobe Flash Catalyst CS5 oem downloads 295 buy Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 for Mac online
Drag it downward and you'll see how you can change the overall shape of the layer.
Discount for buy Adobe Creative Suite 5 Web Premium 258 oem software download Nuance OmniPage 17 Professional now
If you want to follow along with the images used in the book, then feel free to download them.
buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) 753 cheap software Lynda Dreamweaver CS5 Essential Training
This turns everything that was black to white, and whatever was white turns black.
buy OEM software Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium online 482 buy cheap Lynda InDesign CS5 New Features download OEM
Then, set the Resolution to 72 ppi, the Color Mode to RGB Color, and the Background Contents to White, and click OK to create the new document.
order Microsoft Office Enterprise 2007 oem online now 568 Acronis Migrate Easy 7 low cost
Oh, and please make it long.
Bento 2 for MAC wholesale oem 460 discount sale price Lynda AutoCAD 2011 New Features
Let's take this example one step further.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: a bird flying through, and you'll also
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 13:12 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Then click the Make Work Path from Selection icon at the bottom of the Paths panel (circled here).
Microsoft Office Home and Student 2007 oem compare prices 545 CyberLink PowerDirector 8 Ultra oem online
Go to the photo of the large half-basketball, choose Select>All, then go ahead and copy-and-paste it into your blank image.
Corel VideoStudio Pro X2 oem software 665 buy OEM software Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 2010 (32 Bit) online
You'll see that you can move it around anywhere you want and it still only reveals itself inside that original rounded rectangle shape.
Buy Adobe eLearning Suite 383 Discount for buy FileMaker Pro 9 Advanced
This panel (added in Photoshop CS4) gives you an easy way to adjust your masks without having to know a lot of the secret handshakes that layer mask users used to memorize.
Ashampoo ClipFisher oem compare prices 280 oem software download Ashampoo Movie Shrink and Burn 3 now
When you're done, just click on one of the layers in the Layers panel to deselect the other.
buy cheap AVG Internet Security 8 372 buy OEM software Autodesk Revit Structure 2011 online
To do this, press-and-hold the Option (PC: Alt) key and click-and-drag the layer style (fx) icon onto the other two layers to duplicate the three layer styles on those layers.
Acronis Migrate Easy 7 discount 604 order Corel Digital Studio 2010 oem online now
So far you've seen that adjustment layers can stand on their own and apply an adjustment to the entire layer.
buy cheap ACDSee Pro 3 515 Buy ACDSee Photo Manager 2009
Go to the Adjustments panel (Window>Adjustments) and click on the Hue/Saturation icon.
Autodesk AutoCAD Map 3D 2011 wholesale oem 523 Lynda ActionScript 3.0 in Flex Builder Essential Training oem online
Other types of sports photos and really masculine subjects don't work well, either.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: basketball, so I used stock photos.
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 14:19 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Now, click on the Radial Gradient icon (it's the second icon to the right of the gradient thumbnail), turn on the Reverse checkbox (also in the Options Bar), then starting in the middle of your document, just drag from left to right to add a gradient to the bottom layer.
buy Adobe Premiere Pro CS5 online 838 where to buy Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium for Mac
The Photo Filter adjustment layer is great for totally changing the mood or feel of a photo.
Ashampoo Photo Commander 7 cheap oem software 299 Concentrate for Mac cheap oem software
It's great for sports and dramatic portraits.
Autodesk Navisworks Review 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem online 352 where to buy cheap Microsoft Office Project Professional 2007
Now, are you ready for this? Just press your Up or Down Arrow key to cycle through all of the fonts and Photoshop will automatically swap out the text on your canvas with the newly selected font.
buy Adobe Illustrator CS5 for Mac product key 154 ACDSee Photo Manager 2009 oem software
Then start painting on it just like before.
where to buy cheap Corel Painter 11 742 Autodesk AutoCAD MEP 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem downloads legal
So, click on the Add Layer Mask icon at the bottom of the Layers panel to add a layer mask to the layer and it'll automatically hide the background.
Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Professional Suite 2011 discount 466 Lynda Photoshop CS4 Portrait Retouching Essential Training OEM
In fact, any blend mode that has the word "Dodge" in it tends to take any colors that were close to white and really blow them out, so they appear much brighter than they originally were.
buy Lynda InDesign CS5 New Features online 796 buy Microsoft Office 2003 Professional full version
A great example here would be the small square photos and their stroke layers (which we placed in a group in Step 18).
cheap software Apple Mac OS X Server Version 10.5.4 Leopard Unlimited Client License 540 order Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional 2 oem online now
Next, do the same thing you did to turn the palm tree into a Shape layer: Go to the Paths panel and click on the Make Work Path from Selection icon at the bottom of the panel.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: Make sure the top layer is still active
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 15:27 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Click on Blending Options at the top left of the Layer Style dialog.
store Ashampoo Magical Security 2 download 186 Discount for buy Adobe Creative Suite 5 Master Collection for Mac
This means that you can now do things to layers like transforming, resizing, warping, and replacing—nonde-structively.
cheap Apple Final Cut Express 4 for Mac 335 Adobe Indesign CS5 for Mac oem compare prices
By the time you get done with it, you will be a layers pro and the rest of what you read in this book will be a breeze.
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium (64 Bit) low cost 683 download Lynda Photoshop CS4 One-on-One Advanced software
You've just added the soccer player to the layer mask, so now the sky and the soccer player are visible through the ripped section of the background photo.
Lynda Excel VBA in Depth oem downloads legal 550 MAGIX Digital Photo Maker 8 oem compare prices
We had perfectly clear blue skies for the entire weekend.
cheap software Apple Aperture 3 for Mac 935 QuarkXPress 7 Passport Multilanguage oem online
The Photo Filter adjustment layer is great for totally changing the mood or feel of a photo.
CorelDraw Graphics Suite X4 OEM 652 buy OEM software Ashampoo Magical Security 2 online
I said earlier that there was no difference between the layer mask that was added automatically with an adjustment layer and the layer mask that you add to a regular layer.
buy OEM software Roxio Creator 2009 Ultimate online 791 buy Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Simulation Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) online
As for the third tutoriaL.well, let's just say it gets flat-out crazy.
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2 for Mac oem online 361 order Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 10 Standard oem version
This is a low-resolution photo, so I'm going to set the Amount to 150% (that's high for most photos), the Radius to 1.2 pixels, and the Threshold to 0.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: and I think the barn is too dark
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 16:34 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
First off, what you see on your photo may be different from what you see here.
where to buy cheap Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium for Mac 715 buy Symantec Norton 360 Version 3.0 Premier Edition product key
Here, we're going to apply a classic tint.
Buy Adobe Acrobat 8 Pro for Mac 487 Lynda 3ds Max 2010 New Features oem online
Reset your brush opacity when you're done here.
store MAGIX Audio Cleaning Lab 15 deluxe download 102 order Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Routed Systems Suite 2011 oem version
But, still shorter than most.
FileMaker Pro 11 Advanced for Mac cheap oem software 201 discount sale price Xara Xtreme PRO 5
All you need to do is make sure you save your file as a Photoshop PSD file.
purchase cheap Lynda Photoshop CS4 One-on-One Advanced online 415 ABBYY FineReader Express Edition for Mac OEM
One extra layer and I'm done.
cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Routed Systems Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) 916 store Lynda Flash Professional CS5 New Features download
With The Weekly type layer selected in the Layers panel, go to the Options Bar and change the Font Family setting to something really thick—I used Rockwell Extra Bold here.
purchase cheap Adobe Creative Suite 5 Web Premium for Mac online 830 discount Microsoft Office Enterprise 2007
Now, open an image with a black logo and a white background (I provided one in the practice files, in case you want to follow along).
buy AVG Anti-Virus 8 full version 713 Adobe InDesign CS4 for Mac oem online
Drag the black slider toward the right.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: to position the shape as you create it).
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 17:42 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
This is a good thing because it forces us to work on multiple layers.
buy cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Map 3D 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) 611 where to buy Adobe Photoshop CS5 Extended
One more thing: we're going to work on Layer 3 last, so let's hide it by clicking the little Eye icon to the left of the layer's thumbnail in the Layers panel (circled here in red).
Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 10 Standard cheap software deals 590 Lynda AutoCAD 2009 Essential Training low cost
Now, you've got the best parts of each photo in one image.
cheap software Autodesk AutoCAD MEP 2011 507 Buy Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Routed Systems Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit)
This is one of my favorite little tricks.
buy OEM software Lynda Creating a First Web Site with Dreamweaver CS4 online 675 Autodesk Revit Architecture 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) discount
It looks the same, though, right?
buy Adobe Indesign CS5 product key 550 cheap software downloads Lynda Encore CS5 New Features
You'll see there's a light source coming from back right, so it would cast a shadow to the front left.
Adobe Flex Builder 3 Pro cheap software deals 279 cheap software Acronis Backup and Recovery 10 Workstation
Then go to Image>Adjustments>Desaturate to remove all of the color from the t-shirt.
store Adobe Acrobat 9 Pro for Mac download 713 Adobe eLearning Suite buy and download software
Now, you can make your changes and click OK.
order Autodesk Revit Structure 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) software 103 purchase cheap Microsoft Office Home and Student 2007 online
Remember how you selected the two photo layers back in Step 11? Let's say you decide you want to move those two smaller photos somewhere else in the album image.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: layer's mask and go to Edit>Fill to fill
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 18:47 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Just like everything else we've done in this chapter, your retouching in this project is all going to be done on its own layer.
Corel Digital Studio 2010 wholesale oem 167 order Adobe Flash Professional CS5 oem version
So, now you'll only see the good sky photo at the top.
Buy Apple Logic Express 9 540 Discount for buy Concentrate for Mac
However, when it comes to real life, it's not that easy.
cheap software downloads Xara Xtreme PRO 5 786 buy cheap Adobe Indesign CS5 for Mac
With Smart Object layers, all you have to do is double-click on the graphic layer in Photoshop.
Adobe Creative Suite 4 Design Premium for Mac low price 607 cheap software downloads Adobe Photoshop CS4 Extended
Duplicate that portion of the layer, then click-and-drag it to the top of the layer stack.
Guitar Pro 5 wholesale oem 190 Autodesk Revit Structure 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) oem online
We did something similar in the earlier background tutorial.
Nuance OmniPage 17 Professional oem compare prices 416 Microsoft FrontPage 2003 Pro cheap oem software
We need to get the rest of the soccer player showing through, too.
buy Lynda Photoshop CS5 Essential Training product key 263 buy Symantec Norton Ghost 15 full version
Change the texture layer to Overlay (or Soft Light), and it gives the photo a very rugged and faded style.
buy AnotherPOS Pro for MAC online 569 MAGIX Digital Photo Maker 8 low price
Since this darkens both his skin and uniform (and I only wanted to darken the uniform), paint with a black brush on the layer mask over the face and hands to hide the effects of the Curves adjustment layer.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: photos toward the right of this layout,
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 19:55 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Change the blend mode of the layer with the letter G on it to Screen.
buy Lynda Photoshop Elements 8 for Windows Essential Training online 462 Discount for buy Adobe After Effects CS5
Shift-click on the layer mask thumbnail, you'll see a big red X appear on it, and you'll be able to see the entire layer again.
Ashampoo Music Studio 3 buy and download software 580 store ABBYY FineReader Express Edition for Mac download
If you want to create a more permanent connection between the two layers, so that every time you move one of them, the other follows, Photoshop lets you create a link between them that lasts even after you click on another layer to do something else.
buy cheap Nuance PDF Converter Enterprise 6 download OEM 396 order Autodesk AutoCAD Map 3D 2011 oem online now
Wherever you paint with black, you'll start hiding the photo on that layer and revealing the layer underneath it, as you see here.
Apple Mac OS X Server Version 10.5.4 Leopard Unlimited Client License oem online 358 Lynda Illustrator CS5 New Features buy and download software
Click on the duplicate Gradient Fill layer's mask and go to Edit>Fill to fill it with black.
MAGIX Movies on DVD 8 oem software 421 Adobe InCopy CS5 for Mac discount
Choose Palette Options from this flyout menu, select the largest thumbnail option by clicking on its radio button in the dialog, and then click OK.
order Intuit Quicken Deluxe 2009 oem version 862 store Autodesk Maya 2011 download
Duplicate the layer and add a Gaussian blur to spread the shadow out, as well, then lower the layer's Opacity to around 25%.
buy Lynda ColdFusion Builder Essential Training full version 394 where to buy FileMaker Pro 11 Advanced for Mac
In fact, I probably wouldn't need to write much of a tutorial for that: select the Type tool, click on the canvas, then type away.
cheap software Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2 for Mac 384 Lynda Photoshop CS5 Prepress and Printing low price
However, let's face it, the all or nothing factor of an adjustment can be limiting.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: When you clicked on the Add Layer Mask
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 21:03 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Use your Up and Down Arrow keys to cycle up or down your font list and preview onscreen what a different font will look like.
Autodesk Navisworks Manage 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) discount 585 Discount for buy Tunebite Platinum 7
As long as the layer you want to paint on with the Paint Bucket tool is active, all you have to do is click on the object you want to fill and Photoshop will automatically fill it with the Foreground color.
purchase cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Routed Systems Suite 2011 online 585 order Autodesk AutoCAD 2011 oem online now
Here, I set the Opacity to 85%.
Autodesk AutoCAD Revit MEP Suite 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) low price 254 purchase cheap Adobe Creative Suite 5 Master Collection online
Think of it this way: Multiply multiplies two colors (the top layer times the layer under it).
Discount for buy Lynda Flex 3 Beyond the Basics 376 Nuance ScanSoft PaperPort 11 Professional low price
Select the Eraser tool (E), then click on the brush thumbnail in the Options Bar, and choose a small, soft-edged brush from the Brush Picker.
Roxio Creator 2009 Ultimate oem compare prices 527 Ashampoo Photo Optimizer 3 oem downloads
Now, go to the Masks panel and click the Mask Edge button.
buy cheap Lynda Creating a Portfolio Web Site Using Flash CS4 Professional download OEM 542 Adobe Flash Professional CS5 buy and download software
Now you should have three layers in the collage document: Background, the large basketball, and the basketball player.
discount MAGIX Movies on DVD 8 244 Lynda After Effects Project Workflow discount
Here I've opened a photo where the sky looks good, but the buildings are too bright.
Autodesk AutoCAD Inventor Suite 2011 cheap software deals 619 buy cheap Lynda After Effects CS5 New Features
Let's face it, sharpening isn't rocket science.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
 Betreff des Beitrags: have a secret weapon for special
BeitragVerfasst: Mi 30. Mär 2011, 22:13 
Offline

Registriert: Fr 18. Mär 2011, 14:02
Beiträge: 89
Nothing will change visually in the image, but you'll now see the little Smart Object icon on the layer thumbnail in the Layers panel and the Background layer will be renamed "Layer 0."
Adobe Flash Professional CS5 for Mac oem online 381 purchase cheap Autodesk AutoCAD Civil 3D 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) online
Plus, if you've followed everything so far, then type and shape layers are a breeze.
ABBYY FineReader Express Edition for Mac oem downloads 345 Discount for buy Apple Remote Desktop 3 Unlimited Managed Systems edition
Now paint over the stuff that the Spot Healing Brush created back in Step 5.
Microsoft Office Enterprise 2007 low price 277 store Autodesk AutoCAD Architecture 2010 (32 and 64 Bit) download
Make sure All Layers is selected in the Sample pop-up menu in the Options Bar, then Option-click on an area below the old shadow to sample a clean spot.
CorelDRAW Graphics Suite X5 oem compare prices 945 buy Autodesk AutoCAD Architecture 2011 full version
Just so you can see where these adjustment layers are coming from, click on the Image menu and look under Adjustments.
oem software download Autodesk AutoCAD Architecture 2011 now 634 buy Adobe Dreamweaver CS5 online
Click-and-drag inside the white rectangle to create a large text box.
Discount for buy Acronis Disk Director Server 10 612 discount sale price Adobe Contribute CS5 for Mac
Make the Background layer a regular layer by just double-clicking on the word Background and clicking OK in the New Layer dialog.
buy Lynda Illustrator CS4 One-on-One Mastery online 987 order Autodesk AutoCAD Architecture 2011 oem version
That's a dead giveaway of too much sharpening.
Symantec Norton PartitionMagic 8.0 discount 322 cheap software CorelDraw Graphics Suite X4
One thing that'll really help you align the layers visually as you're dragging them is the View>Snap option.


Nach oben
 Profil  
 
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 91 Beiträge ]  Gehe zu Seite Vorherige  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Nächste

Alle Zeiten sind UTC


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 19 Gäste


Du darfst keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Du darfst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du darfst keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de
EQDKP(frame) Luna WotLK Template by Nyak
Images by Tango Desktop Project